Members

Lorenzo Colaizzi

Lorenzo Colaizzi
OSA
President
lorenzo.colaizzi@gmail.com

Giancarlo Artiano

Giancarlo Artiano
EPS Young Minds
President
giancarlo.artiano@me.com

Stefano Severino

Stefano Severino
SPIE
President
stefano.severino92@gmail.com

Mattia Ostinato

Mattia Ostinato
OSA
Vicepresident
osti.matti@libero.it

Alessandro Amabile

Alessandro Amabile
EPS Young Minds
Vicepresident
ales.amabile@gmail.com

Luca Cozzolino

Luca Cozzolino
SPIE
Vicepresident
luca.cozzolino@outlook.it

Vittorio Aita

Vittorio Aita
OSA
Treasurer
vittorioaita94@gmail.com

Giorgia Tortora

Giorgia Tortora
EPS Young Minds
Treasurer
giorgiaraggiodiluna@hotmail.it

Rebecca Anzalone

Rebecca Anzalone
SPIE
Treasurer
r-eby@live.it

Sara Giordano

Sara Giordano
OSA
Secretary
sara.giordano250794@gmail.com

Giusy Esposito

Giusy Esposito
EPS Young Minds
Secretary
giusyesp92@gmail.com

Ilaria Costa

Ilaria Costa
SPIE
Secretary
ilariacosta35@gmail.com

Felicia Barbato

Felicia Barbato
EPS Young Minds
felicia.barbato@na.infn.it

teresa_cacace

Teresa Cacace
SPIE
trs.cacace@gmail.com

Fulvio Junior Caruso

Fulvio Junior Caruso
SPIE
fulviojunior054@gmail.com

Federica_Guida

Federica Guida
SPIE
guida.feder@gmail.com

Giorgio Nocerino

Giorgio Nocerino
EPS Young Minds
gior.nocerino@gmail.com

Daniele Cozzolino

Daniele Cozzolino
OSA
daniele.cz@icloud.com

Mariano Mollo

Mariano Mollo
EPS Young Minds
mrn.mollo@gmail.com

Luigi Lavitola

Luigi Lavitola
SPIE
luigilavitola@gmail.com

Michele Mormile

Michele Morale
EPS Young Minds
mikymm24@gmail.com

Giuliana Galati

Giuliana Galati
EPS Young Minds
giuliana.galati@gmail.com

Ciro Riccio

Ciro Riccio
EPS Young Minds
riccioc@na.infn.it

Roberta Caruso

Roberta Caruso
EPS Young Minds
roberta.caruso@fisica.unina.it

Luca Lista

Dr. Luca Lista
EPS Young Minds
Section Advisor

Antigone Marino

Dr. Antigone Marino
OSA
Chapter Advisor
antigone.marino@eps.org

Raffaele Velotta

Prof. Raffaele Velotta
SPIE
Chapter Advisor

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.